The Karp Law Staff

Serving Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Broward, & Okeechobee Counties


Our staff includes Medicaid case managers, probate paralegals, estate planning assistants, certified public accountant to better serve Florida clients.  Many of our staff have been with us for years, and (like our attorneys) have also developed close relationships with our clients.

Accounting


Rebecca Maglio
Rebecca J. Maglio
Certified Public Accountant

(561) 472-6066
RMaglio@karplaw.com
Rebecca Maglio helps personal representatives and trustees with all tax matters related to probate and trust administration. She also prepares income tax returns for both clients and non-clients. She has been associated with The Karp Law Firm since 1998 and has been licensed as a CPA since 1989.

Estate Planning


Margaret Sajiun
Margaret M. Saijun
Estate Planning Paralegal
(561) 472-6069
MSaijun@karplaw.com

Long-Term Care Planning (Medicaid & V.A. Benefits)


Deeanna Farrington
Deeanna V. Farrington, LCSW, MSW, CDP
Case Manager Supervisor
(561) 472-6071

Deeanna Farrington supervises the firm’s long-term care planning department, a position she has held for nearly two decades. A Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Ms. Farrington assists clients with their Medicaid planning and Veterans benefits planning, deals with the Medicaid office and Veterans office on behalf of clients, and serves as liaison between clients, nursing facilities, and community resources as needed.  She holds a Masters Degree in Social Work, and is also a Certified Dementia Practitioner.

Legal Assistants


Emily Bergel
Emily B. Bergel
Legal Assistant
(561) 472-7480
Quetxy Pagen
Quetxy C. Pagan
Legal Assistant
(561) 472-6073
QPagan@karplaw.com
Zamara Rosete
Zamara Rosete
Legal Assistant
(561) 472-6065
ZRosete@karplaw.com

Estate Administration and Probate


Gail Brown
Gail E. Brown
Estate Administration Paralegal
(561) 472-6078
GBrown@karplaw.com
Norma Cruz
Norma I. Cruz
Estate Administration Paralegal
(561) 472-7485
NCruz@karplaw.com
Ana Stalker
Ana M. Stalker
Estate Administration Paralegal
(561) 472-6067
AStalker@karplaw.com
Janet Suarez
Janet L. Suarez
Estate Administration Paralegal
(561) 472-7483
JSuarez@karplaw.com

Administrative Staff


Lisa Weisman
Lisa Weissman
Controller
(561) 472-7477
LWeissman@karplaw.com
Karp Law Firm
Rosalinda Pecoraro
Client Intake Coordinator
(561) 472-6074
RPecoraro@karplaw.com
Deborah Karp
Deborah C. Karp
Marketing
(561) 471-6062
DKarp@karplaw.com

Thank you for contacting The Karp Law Firm. We have received your message and someone will be in touch with you very soon. We look forward to speaking with you!